partsstill.blogg.se

Magic trackpad 2 windows 10 freezes
Magic trackpad 2 windows 10 freezes






Lastly, I went one step further and rubbed some 50/50 rubbing alcohol and water onto my hands and let them completely dry for a couple minutes.

magic trackpad 2 windows 10 freezes

Then, I used a soft, cotton cloth to clean the trackpad with a little more force to be sure I got everything off of it (even though I just bought it last night). I then dried them off with those unbleached paper towels and used the damp paper towel to completely wipe down the trackpad.

magic trackpad 2 windows 10 freezes

I do love a the hand lotion, so my hands are always soft and supple and, hence, moisturized :P but I just completely washed them with regular softsoap (I think that's the brand name) and rinsed them real good with cool water. Somebody mentioned some people's hands having more capacitance than other's. Even when I'm very deliberate and completely remove my middle finger from the trackpad (the main one I scroll with as it's the most natural position leading to the least repetitive stress pain), the mouse cursor will sometimes very slightly jump and I will accidentally left/one-finger click the link because I'm trying to get all these links open in new tabs so fast (I'm such a good, little worker :) ). I have to open several links in new tabs in a very tight, close-together vertical list for my job. Same here, :( I think this may be related to another very specific issue (which can be easily replicated by right/two-finger clicking and opening several new browser tabs from a link tree (or even, say, references at the bottom of a wiki if they're lined up just right)). I THINK I SOLVED IT! My theory is in the last paragraph of my post

#Magic trackpad 2 windows 10 freezes driver#

Other than that issues, this driver is amazing, and works very well. I am having the same issues with the trackpad registering touches and movement when finger is hovering, but not touching.

magic trackpad 2 windows 10 freezes

Putting my vote in here - excited for a fix.






Magic trackpad 2 windows 10 freezes